Please enter your credentials to receive your password via email.


X Cancel

Commercial Contact Inquire

Hover over the map to find our representative contact information



Hover and click on your state to contact our representative for your region

For general inquires, please e-mail commercialusa@lghausys.com

Our Partner Representatives


Spec Rep (Canada (Toronto))
Sofia Nizamova
sofia@newagegranite.com
647-293-9751
New Age Granite and Marble LTD
Fab Rep (Canada (Toronto))
Daniel Sicard
daniel@newagegranite.com
647-888-3702
New Age Granite and Marble LTD
Fab Rep (AK (Anchorage))
Rusty Bridges
rbridges@sbsalaska.com
647-632-3724
Spenard Builders Supply
Spec Rep (OH (Cleveland))
Amy Wheeler
awheeler@alleghenyplywood.com
216-372-5967
Allegheny Plywood
Spec Rep (PA (Philadelphia))
Jaime Seligman
jseligman@alleghenyplywood.com
610-256-8703
Allegheny Plywood
Spec Rep (PA (Pittsburg))
Tracy Pagliei
tpagliei@alleghenyplywood.com
412-445-7263
Allegheny Plywood